Gul jacka med logo

We at BKtech

We at BKtech are passionate about bio-energy. In a multitude of ways, we are very much involved in the shift towards climate smarter forms of energy, helping your business to reduce its CO₂ emissions as well as its energy-related costs. If you have any questions or concerns about energy conversion, maintenance, wood pellets or financial matters, please contact us by email or phone. All contact details of our team are provided below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Magnus Eklund, BKtech

Magnus Eklund

Sales & Marketing Manager

+46 (0)70-867 63 78

magnus.eklund@bktech.se

Staffan Lundegårdh, BKtech

Staffan Lundegårdh

Sales Executive (Industry)

+46 (0)76-130 97 88

staffan.lundegardh@bktech.se

Jonas Karlsson, BKtech

Jonas Karlsson

Head of Maintenance

+46 (0)70-558 01 67

jonas.karlsson@bktech.se

Jimmy Rylander, BKtech

Jimmy Rylander

Group Chief Executive & Acting CEO (Pellets)

+46 (0)70-664 99 94

jimmy.rylander@bktech.se

Andreas Åström, BKtech

Andreas Åström

Project Manager

+46 (0)70-641 55 22

andreas.astrom@bktech.se

Henrik Juhlin

Project Leader

+46 (0)73-396 49 79

henrik.juhlin@bktech.se

Jonas Gustavsson, BKtech

Jonas Gustavsson

Project Leader

+46 (0)70-890 40 12

jonas.gustavsson@bktech.se

Anton Lymer, BKtech

Anton Lymer

Organisation Manager & vVD

+46 (0)73-157 60 14

anton.lymer@bktech.se

Ida Arvidsson, BKtech

Ida Arvidsson

HR Officer

+46 (0)72-158 40 21

ida.arvidsson@bktech.se

Christer Rosendal, BKtech

Christer Rosendahl

Sales Executive (Energy Companies)

+46 (0)70-770 23 10

christer.rosendahl@bktech.se

Anton Berggren, BKtech

Anton Berggren

Growth Coordinator

+46 (0)72-192 64 17

anton.berggren@bktech.se

Robert Gustafsson, BKtech

Robert Gustafsson

CEO Energy

+46 (0)72-221 41 29

robert.gustafsson@bktech.se

Jan Jonsson, BKtech

Jan Jonsson

Sales Executive/Technical Project Leader

+46 (0)72-732 05 10

jan.jonsson@bktech.se

Patrik Axelsson, BKtech

Patrik Axelsson

Production Manager

+46 (0)73-817 58 93

patrik.axelsson@bktech.se

Jonas Strömgård, BKtech

Jonas Strömgård

Head of International Expansion

+46 (0)73-688 96 31

jonas.stromgard@bktech.se

Mahir Karaman, BKtech

Mahir Karaman

Account Manager Industry

+46 (0)70-444 23 60

mahir.karaman@bktech.se

Matz Hed, BKtech

Matz Hed

Account Manager Industry

+46 (0)76-777 09 60

matz.hed@bktech.se

Joakim Svensk, BKtech

Joakim Svensk

CEO at WTS AB

+46 (0)70-977 63 45

joakim.svensk@wtsab.com

Morgan Gullklint, BKtech

Morgan Gullklint

Account Manager Multifuel

+46 (0)73-349 97 21

morgan.gullklint@wtsab.com

André Kraft

Representative for Contractual Clients (Wood Pellets)

+46 (0)70-140 10 28

andre.kraft@bktech.se

Leif Meira, BKtech

Leif Meira

Design Manager

leif.meira@bktech.se

Besim Hodzyc

Welder

Anders Sundström

Account Manager Industry

+46 (0)72-192 65 96

anders.sundstrom@bktech.se

Daniel Chrigström

Bid Manager

+46 (0)72-192 63 18

daniel.chrigstrom@bktech.se

Kristin Ekbom, BKtech

Kristin Ekbom

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)70-672 00 61

kristin.ekbom@bktech.se

John Robinson

Head of Sales France

+33 6 08 12 25 98

john.robinson@bktechgroup.fr

Frank Hörstensmeyer, Bktech Deutschland

Frank Hörstensmeyer

Head of Sales Germany

+49 151 53353457

frank.hoerstensmeyer@bktech.se

BKtech Sweden

Traversvägen 11
384 31 Blomstermåla
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 207 08 49
E-mail: info(at)bktech.se

BKtech Gothenburg

Stora Badhusgatan 18-20
411 21 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 207 08 49
E-mail: info(at)bktech.se

BKtech Germany

BK Tech Energy AB
Zweigniederlassung Köln
Silberahornweg 8
50858 Köln
Germany

Tel: +49 151 53353457
e-mail: frank.hoerstensmeyer(at)bktech.se

BKtech France

6 rue d’ Armaillé
75017 Paris
France

Tel: +33 6 08122598
e-mail: john.robinson(at)bktechgroup.fr