We at BKtech

We at BKtech are passionate about bio-energy. In a multitude of ways, we are very much involved in the shift towards climate smarter forms of energy, helping your business to reduce its CO₂ emissions as well as its energy-related costs. If you have any questions or concerns about energy conversion, maintenance, wood pellets or financial matters, please contact us by email or phone. All contact details of our team are provided below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Magnus Eklund, BKtech

Magnus Eklund

Sales & Marketing Manager

+46 (0)70-867 63 78

magnus.eklund@bktech.se

Staffan Lundegårdh, BKtech

Staffan Lundegårdh

Försäljningsansvarig Industri

+46 (0)76-130 97 88

staffan.lundegardh@bktech.se

Jonas Karlsson, BKtech

Jonas Karlsson

Head of Maintenance

+46 (0)70-558 01 67

jonas.karlsson@bktech.se

Jimmy Rylander, BKtech

Jimmy Rylander

Group Chief Executive & Acting CEO (Pellets)

+46 (0)70-664 99 94

jimmy.rylander@bktech.se

Johnny Björk

Production Manager

+46 (0)73-810 01 26

johnny.bjork@bktech.se

Peter Wiberg, BKtech

Peter Wiberg

Electrical Manager

+46 (0)76-886 21 75

peter.viberg@bktech.se

Andreas Åström, BKtech

Andreas Åström

Project Manager

+46 (0)70-641 55 22

andreas.astrom@bktech.se

Henrik Juhlin

Project Leader

+46 (0)73-396 49 79

henrik.juhlin@bktech.se

Jonas Gustavsson, BKtech

Jonas Gustavsson

Project Leader

+46 (0)70-890 40 12

jonas.gustavsson@bktech.se

Michael Björlefeldt, BKtech

Michael Björlefeldt

Project Leader

+46 (0)70-710 72 74

michael.bjorlefeldt@bktech.se

Pauline Ekoff, BKtech

Pauline Ekoff

Project Leader

+46 (0)72-158 43 90

pauline.ekoff@bktech.se

Anton Lymer, BKtech

Anton Lymer

Regional Manager

+46 (0)73-157 60 14

anton.lymer@bktech.se

Fredrik Westelius, BKtech

Fredrik Westelius

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)76-028 57 01

fredrik.enarsson.westelius@bktech.se

Nicklas Frithiofsson, BKtech

Nicklas Frithiofsson

Maintenance Technician

+46 (0)70-928 59 26

nicklas.frithiofsson@bktech.se

Daniel Feltendahl, BKtech

Daniel Feltendahl

Financial Officer

+46 (0)72-521 65 45

daniel.feltendahl@bktech.se

Ida Arvidsson, BKtech

Ida Arvidsson

HR Officer

+46 (0)72-158 40 21

ida.arvidsson@bktech.se

Christer Rosendal, BKtech

Christer Rosendahl

Sales Executive (Energy Companies)

+46 (0)70-770 23 10

christer.rosendahl@bktech.se

Robin Ekström

Operational Purchaser

+46 (0)72-991 53 04

robin.ekstrom@bktech.se

Robin Karlsson, BKtech

Robin Karlsson

Accountant

+46 (0)72-221 43 42

robin.karlsson@bktech.se

Anton Berggren, BKtech

Anton Berggren

Growth Coordinator

+46 (0)72-192 64 17

anton.berggren@bktech.se

Robert Gustafsson, BKtech

Robert Gustafsson

CEO Energy

+46 (0)72-221 41 29

robert.gustafsson@bktech.se

Karolina Drage

Administrator

+46 (0)76-775 84 14

karolina.drage@bktech.se

Jan Jonsson, BKtech

Jan Jonsson

Sales Executive/Technical Project Leader

+46 (0)72-732 05 10

jan.jonsson@bktech.se

Magnus Johansson, BKtech

Magnus Johansson

Warehouse Manager

magnus.johansson@bktech.se

Tom Pettersson, BKtech

Tom Pettersson

Team Leader

+46 (0)72-204 24 26

tom.pettersson@bktech.se

Patrik Axelsson, BKtech

Patrik Axelsson

Production Manager

+46 (0)73-817 58 93

patrik.axelsson@bktech.se

Jonas Strömgård, BKtech

Jonas Strömgård

Head of International Expansion

+46 (0)73-688 96 31

jonas.stromgard@bktech.se

Mahir Karaman, BKtech

Mahir Karaman

Account Manager Industry

+46 (0)70-444 23 60

mahir.karaman@bktech.se

Matz Hed, BKtech

Matz Hed

Account Manager Industry

+46 (0)76-777 09 60

matz.hed@bktech.se

Jens Persson, BKtech

Jens Persson

Designer

jens.persson@bktech.se

Joakim Svensk, BKtech

Joakim Svensk

CEO at WTS AB

+46 (0)70-977 63 45

joakim.svensk@wtsab.com

Morgan Gullklint, BKtech

Morgan Gullklint

Account Manager Multifuel

+46 (0)73-349 97 21

morgan.gullklint@wtsab.com

Kim Falk, BKtech

Kim Falk

Welder

Viktor Johansson, BKtech

Viktor Johansson

Welder

Besim Hodzyc

Welder

Jörgen Karlsson

Assembler

Ted Lenqvist

Machine Operator

Håkan Brännmark, BKtech

Håkan Brännmark

Project Leader

hakan.brannmark@bktech.se

André Kraft

Representative for Contractual Clients (Wood Pellets)

+46 (0)70-140 10 28

andre.kraft@bktech.se

Leif Meira, BKtech

Leif Meira

Design Manager

leif.meira@bktech.se

Staffan Lundegårdh, BKtech

Staffan Lundegårdh

Sales Executive (Industry)

076-130 97 88

staffan.lundegardh@bktech.se

Fredrik Westelius, BKtech

Fredrik Westelius

Maintenance Technician

+46 (0)76-028 57 01

fredrik.enarsson.westelius@bktech.se

Niklas Börjesson, BKtech

Niklas Börjesson

Designer

+46 (0)76-626 73 30

niklas.borjesson@bktech.se

BKtech Sweden

Traversvägen 11
384 31 Blomstermåla
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 207 08 49
E-mail: info(at)bktech.se

BKtech Gothenburg

Stora Badhusgatan 18-20
411 21 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 207 08 49
E-mail: info(at)bktech.se

BKtech Germany

Contact
Frank Hörstensmeyer

Phone: +49 174 31 78 566
E-mail: frank.hoerstensmeyer(at)bktech.se